Select Page

Faculty & Staff

The department currently has seven full-time faculty members, four adjunct positions, one program assistant and several student assistants.

Click on each professor’s photo to learn more about them.

Vincent FilakVincent Filak, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Sage 3487
Phone: (920) 424-0352
Email: filakv@uwosh.edu

Sara Steffes HansenSara Steffes Hansen, Ph.D., Chair

Associate Professor
Office: Sage 3483
Phone: (920) 424-7147
Email: hansen@uwosh.edu

Miles MaguireMiles Maguire, MBA

Professor
Office: Sage 3607
Phone: (920) 424-7148
Email: maguirem@uwosh.edu

Cindy SchultzCindy Schultz

Academic Department Associate
Office: Sage 3003
Phone: (920) 424-1042
Email: schultzc@uwosh.edu

Barb Benish, MBA

Instructor
Office: Sage 3609
Phone: (920) 424-7145
Email: benish@uwosh.edu

Jean A. Giovanetti, MA

Instructor
Office: Sage 3479
Phone: (920) 424-2342
Email: giovanej@uwosh.edu

Tim GleasonT.R. Gleason, Ph.D., Acting Director of IWM

Professor
Office: Sage 3485
Phone: (920) 424-7298
Email: gleason@uwosh.edu

Shu-Yueh LeeShu-Yueh Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Sage 3605
Phone: (920) 424-1151
Email: lees@uwosh.edu

nicolini-pic-163-pxKristine Nicolini, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Sage 3481
Phone: (920) 424-1105
Email: nicolink@uwosh.edu

Dana BaumgartDana Baumgart, MS

Instructor
Office: Sage 3481
Phone: (920) 424-1105
Email: baumgard@uwosh.edu

Kathy FredricksonKathy Fredrickson, MBA

Instructor
Office: Sage 3481
Phone: (920) 424-1105
Email: